UA-106806163-1

BW2 - GDPR – An executive summary for clinical research and pharmacovigilance professionals

BW2 - GDPR – An executive summary for clinical research and pharmacovigilance professionals
Product Code: GDPR A summary for clinical research and PV professionals
Price: £200.00

Available Options


* Date Selection BW2:

* Webinar Price:

PLEASE NOTE: If you are booking for more than one attendee or on behalf of someone else within your organisation you will be required to complete a 'Course Registration' form which can be downloaded by clicking here. Please ensure you click the 'Send to Brookwood Academy by E-mail' button at the bottom left of the form once completed. Failing to complete the form will cause delays in processing your order

Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

BW2 - GDPR – an executive summary for clinical research and pharmacovigilance professionals


Tuesday September 3, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Wednesday  October 30, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET
A 45 minute presentation followed by Q & A


•         Overview of the key aspects of the GDPR in relation.
•         How it impacts companies processing data outside Europe.
•         Roles and responsibilities from Data Protection Officer to Data Processor.
•         What is your legitimate basis for processing data?
•         Are your non-EEA data transfers lawful?
•         Important records to ensure compliance.
•         Impact on storing clinical trial data.
•         Penalties and sanctions for non-compliance.
•         The webinar is based on GDPR, Regulation 2016/679

 
Single connection for a  maximum 5 of participants:   £200
Single connection for a group of 6+ to unlimited participation using same connection (eg. meeting room with webinar beamed to group):   £400

Discounts are available if multiple connections are required for the webinar, ie if participants need to connect from multiple sites – contact us for details

Webinar packages rates:
Book two webinars, 10 percent discount on total
Book three webinars, 12 percent discount on total
Book four or more webinars, 15 percent discount on total
Book all eight webinars, 20 percent discount on total

Other webinars available are:

BW1- Overview and implementation of the EU Clinical Trial Regulation 2014/536
Monday September 2, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Monday October 28, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET


BW3 - The interplay between the Clinical Trials Regulation, Clinical Trial Directive and the General Data Protection Regulation
Wednesday September 4, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Thursday October 31, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET

BW4 - Key factors to make your Trial Master File inspection friendly – an overview of the final EMA TMF guideline
Thursday September 5, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Friday November 1, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Powered By OpenCart
Brookwood International Academy © 2019
>