UA-106806163-1

BW4 - Key factors to make your Trial Master File inspection friendly – an overview of the final EMA TMF guideline

BW4 - Key factors to make your Trial Master File inspection friendly – an overview of the final EMA TMF guideline
Product Code: Key factors to make your Trial Master File inspection friendly
Price: £200.00

Available Options


* Date Selection BW4:

* Webinar Price:

PLEASE NOTE: If you are booking for more than one attendee or on behalf of someone else within your organisation you will be required to complete a 'Course Registration' form which can be downloaded by clicking here. Please ensure you click the 'Send to Brookwood Academy by E-mail' button at the bottom left of the form once completed. Failing to complete the form will cause delays in processing your order

Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

BW4 - Key factors to make your Trial Master File inspection friendly – an overview of the final EMA TMF guideline
Thursday September 5, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Friday November 1, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET

A 45 minute presentation followed by Q&A

•         The Trial Master File is one of the most common areas for critical and major inspection findings.
•         Avoiding at least some findings in relation to TMF is almost impossible but there are things you can do to avoid critical and major issues.
•         In this webinar we will cover the key recommendations presented in the guideline including defining your TMF, structure, content, security, control, managing correspondence and emails, scanning and certified copies, maintaining the TMF and storage, e-TMFs, archiving and retention.
•         TMFs and CROs.
•         The webinar is based on the excellent guidance published by the EMA GCP Inspectors Working Group, December 2018, in force from 6 June 2019 and some inspectors wants added.

 
Single connection for a  maximum 5 of participants:   £200
Single connection for a group of 6+ to unlimited participation using same connection (eg. meeting room with webinar beamed to group):   £400

Discounts are available if multiple connections are required for the webinar, ie if participants need to connect from multiple sites – contact us for details

Webinar packages rates:
Book two webinars, 10 percent discount on total
Book three webinars, 12 percent discount on total
Book four or more webinars, 15 percent discount on total
Book all eight webinars, 20 percent discount on total

Other webinars available are:

BW1- Overview and implementation of the EU Clinical Trial Regulation 2014/536
Monday September 2, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Monday October 28, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET


BW2 - GDPR – an executive summary for clinical research and pharmacovigilance professionals
Tuesday September 3, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Wednesday  October 30, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET


BW3 - The interplay between the Clinical Trials Regulation, Clinical Trial Directive and the General Data Protection Regulation
Wednesday September 4, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Thursday October 31, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Powered By OpenCart
Brookwood International Academy © 2019
>