UA-106806163-1

BW3 - The interplay between the Clinical Trials Regulation, Clinical Trial Directive and the General Data Protection Regulation

BW3 - The interplay between the Clinical Trials Regulation, Clinical Trial Directive and the General Data Protection Regulation
Product Code: Interplay between the CTRegulation, Directive and GDPR
Price: £200.00

Available Options


* Date Selection BW3:

* Webinar Price:

PLEASE NOTE: If you are booking for more than one attendee or on behalf of someone else within your organisation you will be required to complete a 'Course Registration' form which can be downloaded by clicking here. Please ensure you click the 'Send to Brookwood Academy by E-mail' button at the bottom left of the form once completed. Failing to complete the form will cause delays in processing your order

Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

BW3 - The interplay between the Clinical Trials Regulation, Clinical Trial Directive and the General Data Protection Regulation
Wednesday September 4, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Thursday October 31, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET

A 45 minute presentation followed by Q&A

•         Two ‘powerful’ Regulations in Europe affect the way in which clinical trials are performed.
•         GDPR also impacts on trials being conducted under the current Clinical Trials Directives (CTD), how to manage this.
•         This webinar will cover how data protection rules (GDPR) should be applied when performing a trial in accordance with EU Clinical Trial Regulation 2014/536 and CTD .
•         We will cover legitimate basis for processing, consent implications, data storage, secondary use of data.
•         We will cover also the interplay between CTR and GDPR in relation to safety data.
•         The webinar is based on recent guidance from the European Commission.

 
Single connection for a  maximum 5 of participants:   £200
Single connection for a group of 6+ to unlimited participation using same connection (eg. meeting room with webinar beamed to group):   £400

Discounts are available if multiple connections are required for the webinar, ie if participants need to connect from multiple sites – contact us for details

Webinar packages rates:
Book two webinars, 10 percent discount on total
Book three webinars, 12 percent discount on total
Book four or more webinars, 15 percent discount on total
Book all eight webinars, 20 percent discount on total

Other webinars available are:

BW1 - Overview and implementation of the EU Clinical Trial Regulation 2014/536
Monday September 2, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Monday October 28, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET


BW2 - GDPR – an executive summary for clinical research and pharmacovigilance professionals
Tuesday September 3, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Wednesday  October 30, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET

BW4 - Key factors to make your Trial Master File inspection friendly – an overview of the final EMA TMF guideline
Thursday September 5, 2019, 13.30 CET, 12.30 BST, 08.30 EST
Friday November 1, 2019, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Powered By OpenCart
Brookwood International Academy © 2019
>